Who is the present Chief Minister of Goa?


0 %

User Score

0 ratings
Rate This


Leave your comment

Your email address will not be published.

Choose from here the video type.

Put Video ID here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sdUUx5FdySs Ex: "sdUUx5FdySs".

1 Comment

  1. The correct answer is Pramod Sawant.

    Key Points

    • Pramod Sawant is the 13th and current Chief Minister of Goa.
    • Sawant represents the Sanquelim constituency in the Goa Legislative Assembly.
    • He is a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party.
    • He is an Ayurveda Medical practitioner by profession.
      • Governor of Goa: P.S. Sreedharan Pillai
      • Capital of Goa: Panaji​
    • ​Pramod Sawant image:

    Additional Information

    • Manohar Parikkar was the Chief Minister of Goa till 2019.
      • Previously, he was Chief Minister of Goa from 2000 to 2005 and from 2012 to 2014, and from 2017 to 2019.
      • He died on 17 March 2019 at the age of 63 from pancreatic cancer at his residence in Panaji.
    • Laxmikant Yashwant Parsekar held the office of the Chief Minister of Goa from 2014 to 2017.
    • Digambar Kamat was the Chief Minister of Goa from June 2007 to March 2012.
    • Devendra Gangadharrao Fadnavis served as the 18th Chief Minister of Maharashtra (CM), in office from 31 October 2014 to 8 November 2019.
  2. Reply